The Nigerian Bar Association Akure branch has elected new EXCOS to pilot the affairs of the branch for the next 2 years. This was contained in the election result sheet dated Friday, 1st June, 2018 and signed by the Chairman Electoral Committee L. K. Dare Esq.​​​​​​ and the Secretary D. J. Akindehin Esq. 1.Mr. Olagbenga Daniel Olawale Chairman The other officers were unopposed. 2. Mr. Ademola Babalola Vice Chairman 3. Mr. Onimisi Friday Umar Secretary 4. Mr. ThankGod Ekpah Asst. Secretary 5. Mrs. Olajumoke Catherine Ogunjebi Treasurer 6. Mr. Ademola A. Ikujuni Fin. Secretary 7. Mr. Ola Bolarinwa Farounbi Welfare Secretary 8. Mr. Olusegun Femi Akeredolu Publicity Secretary 9. Mr. Ibukun Fasanmi Legal Adviser]]>

[REGISTER] 2023 IDRI Programmes On Arbitration, Mediation And Negotiation