Head of Civil Service of the Federation, Mrs Winifred Oyo-Ita, announced this in a circular made available to newsmen late Tuesday. In addition, President Buhari also redeployed eight federal permanent secretaries. Those affected are Dr Habiba M.Lawal, redeployed from Science and Technology to Ecological Funds Office (OSGF), while Alhaji Abbas Mohammed was moved from OSGF to Ministry of Solid Minerals. Mr Istifanus Fuktur was moved from Solid Minerals to Police Service Commission, while Mrs Adamu Bello had been moved from Women Affairs to Ministry of Health. Dr Amina Shamaki, redeployed from Ministry of Health to Women Affairs; Mrs Belema Wakama Asifieka from Niger Delta to Science and Technology and Mr Alo Williams Nwankwo from Economic Affairs Office to Ministry of Niger Delta.]]>

[Now On Sale] Book On “International Arbitration & ADR And The Rule Of Law”

Price: ₦15,000 or £20 per copy [Hard Back– 20 chaps/715 pages] Contact Information Email: info@idrinstitute.cominfo@adrinafrica.org WhatsApp only: 0803-703-5989 Voice Call – Mobile: 0817-630-8030,+234-805-2128-456, +234-909-9651-401 Landline: 09-2913581, +234-9-2913499, +234-9-2919209 Office Address: 50 Julius Nyerere Crescent, [Next To The World Bank], Asokoro, Abuja – Nigeria. Bank Account DetailsBank Name: UBA Plc.; Account Name: International Dispute Resolution Institute; Account Number: 1014072579