Pioneering Awards would be given to persons who have the distinction of being the first member of the Class to become Senior Advocate, Court of Appeal Justice, Chief Judge of a State, High Court Judge, Bencher, Governor, Speaker, Federal Legislator, State Legislator, Attorney-General, ranking NBA National Officer, Professor of Law; and Special Awards to some deserving members of the Class who have achieved great distinction in government and the private sector. The Vice-President of Nigeria, Prof. Yemi Osinbajo (SAN) would be the Guest of Honour and Dinner Speaker on the topic ‘25 Years After Call – What Next?’ We solicit donations from generous members of the Class whilst individual dinner tickets are N25,000 each. Please contact JS Okutepa SAN: 08035896910 or Alex Muoka: 08033009242 for further information. Thank you.]]>