Chief Judge of Federal High Court Hon. Justice A.A Kafarat has posted some judges to fill the vacancy positions. Some judges were also transferred to new divisions. This was contained in a circular dated 2nd day of July 2018, signed by the Hon Chief Judge, Justice Abdu Kafarati, Sighted by The Nigeria Lawyer (TNL). The circular further reads; The judges affected by this transfer who has commenced hearing in any case pending before them shall be issued fiat to continue to hear and determine those cases as soon as such applications are received. All judges affected by the transfer and the new judges on posting shall all resume in their divisions at the commencement of the new legal year on 17th September 2018. Below is the list of current postings and their previous divisions.

1 Hon. Justice A. A Kafarati Chief Judge Gombe Abuja/Lagos Abuja/Lagos Lagos, Sokoto, Calabar, Lagos, Kaduna, Akure, Lagos, Minna, Enugu, Abuja
2 Hon. Justice J.T Tsoho Benue Abuja Abuja Ilorin, Umuahia, Ibadan, Abeokuta, Lagos
3 Hon. Justice C.M.A Olatoregun-ishola Lagos Lagos Lagos Abuja, Enugu, Abeokuta, Lagos
4 Hon. Justice B.F.M Nyako Adamawa Abuja Abuja Abuja Lagos, Makurdi
5 Hon. Justice M.Liman Nasarawa Enugu Enugu Umuahia, Sokoto, Kaduna, Lagos, Port Harcourt
6 Hon. Justice S. Yahuza Kano Dutse Dutse Maiduguri, Sokoto, Calabar,Minna
7 Hon. Justice A.I Chikere Rivers Abuja Abuja Lagos, Abuja, Uyo, Minna
8 Hon. Justice S. Saidu Kwara Lagos Lagos Jos, Abeokuta, Oshogbo, Abakiliki,Lagos, Port Harcourt, Asaba
9 HON. Justice  A.O Faji Lagos Lagos Lagos Port Harcourt, Enugu, Bayelsa, Asaba
10 Hon. Justice R.N. Ofili Ajumogobia Rivers   Ilorin Ibadan, Benin, Jos, , Abeokuta,Lagos
11 Hon. Justice A. L Allagoa Bayelsa, Kano Owerri Enugu, Ado-Ekiti, Abuja, Jos, Owerri
12 Hon. Justice I.N. Buba Taraba Lagos Lagos Lafia, Port Harcourt, Asaba
13 Hon. Justice B.O Kuewunmi Ondo Lagos Lagos Benin,  Abuja, Kano, Osogbo
14 Hon. Justice M.G Umar Taraba Benin Gombe Abuja, Yola, Umuahia, Bauchi, Gombe
15 Hon. Justice A. R Mohammed Bauch Abuja Abuja Lagos, Enugu
16 Hon. Justice R. M Aikawa Kano Lagos Lagos Port Harcourt, Sokoto
17 Hon. Justice P.I Ajoke Imo Ibadan Benin-City Lagos, Benin
18 Hon. Justice S.M. Shuaibu Plateau Bauchi Kaduna Yola, Kaduna, Owerri
19 Hon. Justice A.A Okeke Anambra Uyo Lafia Benin, Sokoto, Lafia
20 Hon. Justice Z.B.Abubakar Kebbi Kano Gusau Umuahia
21 Hon. Justice I.M Sani Kaduna Port Harcourt, Uyo Lagos, Sokoto, Lokoja
22 Hon. Justice I.E Ekwo Akwa Ibom Abuja Calabar Katsina,Lokoja, Bayelsa, Port Harcourt
23 Hon. Justice M.T Salihu Niger Owerri Maiduguri Bauchi, Awka
24 Hon. Justice M.A Onyetenu Delta Osogbo Osogbo Port Harcourt, Ibadan, Abakiliki
25 Hon. Justice O. E Abang Akwa Ibom, Asaba, Asaba, Lagos Abuja
26 Hon. Justice  D. V. Agishi Benue Jos Jos Enugu
27 Hon. Justice M.S Abubakar Jigawa Abeokuta Bauchi Yobe, Bauch, Warri
28 Hon. Justice  F.A. Olubanjo Oyo Akure Akure Owerri, Umuahia
29 Hon. Justice I. B.Gafai Katsina Akwa Akwa Benin, Maiduguri
30 Hon. Justice I L Ojukwu Abia Abuja Abuja Kaduna, Awka, Uyo
31 Hon. Justice B. O Quadri Oyo Abuja Abuja Gombe, Port Harcourt
32 Hon. Justice B.G. Asigar Borno Ilorin Katsina Owerri, Abuja, Katsina
33 Hon. Justice E.A. Obile Nasarawa Warri Warri Umuahia, Ado- Ekiti, Calabar
34 Hon. Justice  C.J Aneke Enugu Lagos Makurdi Calaba,Lagos, Makurdi
35 Hon. Justice   D.U Okrowo Enugu Lokoja Lokoja Abuja, Taraba, Lokoja,Ekiti
36 Hon. Justice Oluremi .O Oguntoyinbo Ekiti Lagos Lagos Owerri, Ilorin
37 Hon. Justice Pheobe Msuen Ayua Benue Abakaliliki Lokoja Calaba, Lokoja,
38 Hon. Justice Hyeladzira Ajiya Nganjiwa Borno   Yenegoa Port Harcourt
39 Hon. Justice Musa Kurya Gombe Jos Jos Lagos
40 Hon. Justice Mohammed Lawal  Abubakar Sokoto Port Harcourt Abakaliliki Uyo, Awka, Abakaliliki
41 Hon. Justice  Uche Nma Agomah Abia Ekiti Ekiti Port Harcourt
42 Hon. Justice  N. Ayo Emmanuel Kogi Lagos Ibadan Jos Ibadan
43 Hon. Justice  Evely Nmasinulo Anyadike Imo Umuahia Umuahia Kaduna
44 Hon. Justice  Fatun Odhi Riman Cross-River Uyo Uyo Kano
45 Hon. Justice   F.O Giwa-Ogunbanjo Ondo Abuja Port Harcourt Abeokuta, Port Harcourt
46 Hon. Justice    Yellin S.Bogoro Bauchi Lafia Minna Minna
47 Hon. Justice   Rosemary .O. Dugbo Oghohorie Delta Enugu Enugu Enugu
48 Hon. Justice   Taiwo Obayomi Taiwo Ogun Ado-Ekiti Ado-Ekiti Ado-Ekiti
49 Hon. Justice  Ibrahim Watila Borno Abeokuta Abeokuta  Port Harcourt
50 Hon. Justice   Isa Hamma Adama Dashen Adamawa Yobe Yobe Yobe
51 Hon. Justice    Mallong Peter Hoommuk Plateau Lafia Lafia Port Harcourt
52 Hon. Justice    Jude Kanyioha Dagat Kaduna Maiduguri Kano Lagos, Kano
53 Hon. Justice    Jane Egienanwan Inyang Cross-River Yenegoa Owerri Owerri
54 Hon. Justice  Daniel Emeka Osiagor Rivers State Umuahia Umuahia Umuahia
55 Hon. Justice   Simon Akpah Amobeda Kogi State Calabar Kebbi Kebbi
56 Hon. Justice Hassan Dikko Kebbi Lafia Makurdi Makurdi
57 Hon. Justice (Prof) Chuka Austine  Obiozor Anambra Lagos Lagos Lagos
58 Hon. Justice Iniekenimi Nicholas Oweibo Bayelsa Awka Awka Awka
59 Hon. Justice Hassan Muslim Sule Zamfara Lagos Lagos Lagos
60 Hon. Justice Hadiza Rabiu Shagari Sokoto Katsina Lagos Lagos
61 Hon. Justice Saleh Kogo Idrissa Yobe Sokoto Sokoto Kano
62 Hon. Justice Joyce Obehi Abdulmalik Edo Ibadan Ibadan Ibadan
63 Hon. Justice Hillary Ide Osho Edo Port Harcourt Port Harcourt Lafia
64 Hon. Justice Fadima Murtala Aminu Adamawa Zamfara Zamfara Zamfara
65 Hon. Justice  Toyin Bolaji Adegoke Kwara Asaba Asaba Asaba
66 Hon. Justice James.K . Omotosho Ogun Port Harcourt Port Harcourt Kano
67 Hon. Justice Stephen  Daylop Pam Plateau Taraba Taraba Taraba
68 Hon. Justice Akintayo Aluko Ekiti Abakiliki Abakiliki Abakiliki
69 Hon. Justice Nehizena Afolabi Edo Gombe Ilorin Ilorin
70 Hon. Justice (Dr.) Nnamdi O. Dimgbe Abia Abuja Abuja Abuja Abuja
71 Hon. Justice Emeka Nwite Ebonyi Kaduna Kaduna Kaduna
72 Hon. Justice Abdu Dogo FCT Akura Akura Akura
73 Hon. Justice Abdulazeez M.Z. Anka Zamfara Yobe Lagos Lagos
74 Hon. Justice Adamu Turaki Muhammed Jigawa Port Harcourt Port Harcourt Abeokuta
75 Hon. Justice Peter . O. Lifu Cross River Osogbo    
76 Hon. Justice Sunday Bassey Onu Ebonyi Kebbi    
77 Hon. Justice Adefunmilola Adekemi Demi- Ajayi Lagos Lokoja    
78 Hon. Justice Obiora Atuegwe Egwuatu Anambra Kaduna    
79 Hon. Justice Sa’adatu Ibrahim Mark Taraba Kano    
80 Hon. Justice Mobolaji Olubukola Olajuwon Ondo Makurdi    
81 Hon. Justice Amina Bappa Aliyu Gombe Minna    
82 Hon. Justice Tijjani Garba Ringim Jigawa Owerri    
83 Hon. Justice Nkeonye Evelyne Maha Delta Abuja    

Small Manhood And Premature Ejaculation Made Me Stay Away from Love Making For 4yrs...But These Simple Solutions WORKED! Also, Your Enlarged Prostate Can Be Reversed Now! Click Here To See My Breakthrough!

The Human Rights-Based Approach to Carbon Finance NOW ON SALE— Order Your Copy!!! written By Professor Damilola S. Olawuyi, LL.B (1st Class), BL (1st Class), LL.M (Calgary), LL.M (Harvard), DPhil (Oxford) Professor of Law and Director, OGEES Institute, Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti. For more information or to order your copies, please contact Mr. Keji , Tel: +234 81 40000 988

Subscribe ToTheNigeriaLawyer News!