President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of eighteen (18) Justices of the Court of Appeal

This is contained in a correspondence to the Chief Justice of Nigeria signed by the Chief of Staff to the President, Prof. Ibrahim A. Gambari sighted by TheNigeriaLawyer

Gambari said the approval is in line with sections 237 and 238 of the Constitution.

“Kindly advise the newly appointed Justices of the Court of Appeal accordingly and, also, extend to their lordships, our best wishes on their appointment. Please accept the assurances of my highest regards.”

The judges are:

1. Bature Isah Gafai
2. Muhammad Ibrahim Sirajo
3. Waziri Abdul-Azeez
4. Yusuf Alhaji Bashir
5. Usman A. Musale
6. Jauro Ibrahim Wakili
7. Abba Bello Mohammed
8. Mohammed Danjuma
9. Danlami Zama Senchi
10. Mohammed Lawal Abubakar
11. Hassan Muslim Sule
12. Amadi Kenneth Ikechukwu
13. Peter Oyinkenimiemi Affen
14. Sybil Onyeji Nwaka Gbagi
15. Olasumbo Olanrewaju Goodluck
16. Banjoko Adebukunola Adeoti Ibironke
17. Olabode Abimbola Adegbehingbe
18. Bola Samuel Ademola

The insightful text which goes for twenty-five thousand naira [N25,000] only ( with free delivery throughout Nigeria for those who take advantage of the early bird offer ), has 18 chapters and over 600 pages of expository content. It is ‘a comprehensive book on the policy, legal and regulatory framework governing the Nigerian Telecommunication sector’.

For more information or to pre-order your copies, please visit: Website:, E-mail:, WhatsApp: 07056184412