Below is the full list of the new Exco members: OFFICE OF CHAIRMAN Daniel Ka-Ayi Kip VICE CHAIRMAN Rajunor Odu Tom SECRETARY Iniobong Sunday Udoh ASSISTANT SECRETARY Assam Akpan Assam TREASURER Nkoyo Ikpeme ORGANISING SECRETARY Comfort Ogonnaya Ukachukwu PUBLICITY SECRETARY Terem Orinami Iyambe WELFARE SECRETARY Emma Akpan Assam ASSISTANT PUBLICITY SECRETARY Kehole Idiba Enya LEGAL ADVISER Clement Opu Ijom]]>

Enrolment For Blockchain Lawyers 101 Begins, To End 4 July -- See How To Register How lawyers can maximize Blockchain for professional opportunities; and Other aspects of Blockchain that lawyers need to know. Time: 9:00 am - 5:00 pm. Date: 5th July, 2019. Venue: Lagos State Chambers of Commerce Industry (LCCI), Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria. For more enquiries, call the following numbers: 08098764066 ([email protected]) 07030062219 ([email protected]).

Subscribe ToTheNigeriaLawyer News!