

## OFFICE OF THE HON. CHIEF JUDGE

HON. JUDGE'S CHAMBERS HIGH COURT OF THE Plot 426, Tigris Crescent, Maitama, P.M.B. 89, Abuja.



FCT/JD/CJ.183

9th January, 2024

To All Hon. Judges, High Court of the FCT, Abuja.

My Lord,

## RE-NUMBERING OF COURTS

Following the recent retirement of my Lord, Hon. Justice Muawiyya Baba Idris (Rtd), from the services of the FCT High Court, it has become imperative to renumber the Courts as indicated below: TheNigeriaLawyer

S/No	Names	Station
1.	Hon. Justice H. B. Yusuf (Hon. Chief Judge)	Maitama
2.	Hon. Justice S. C. Oriji	Maitama
3.	Hon. Justice M. E. Anenih	Maitama
4.	Hon. Justice U. P. Kekemeke	Maitama
5.	Hon. Justice M. A. Nasir	Maitama
6.	Hon. Justice C. O. Agbaza	Maitama
7.	Hon. Justice O. A. Musa	Jabi (Court 1)
8.	Hon. Justice O. A. Adeniyi	Maitama
9.	Hon. Justice C. N. Oji	Maitama
10.	Hon. Justice S. B. Belgore	Garki, (Court 1)
11.	Hon. Justice A. I. Kutigi	Jabi, (Court 2)
12.	Hon. Justice A. O. Otaluka	Apo, (Court 1)
13.	Hon. Justice A. S. Adepoju	Gwagwalada, (Court 1)
14.	Hon. Justice Y. Halilu	Maitama
15.	Hon. Justice B. Kawu	Apo, (Court 2)
16.	Hon. Justice K. N. Ogbonnaya	Zuba
17.	Hon. Justice A. O. Ebong	Bwari (Court 1)

THE RESERVE OF THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NOT THE PERSON NAMED IN COLUMN TWO IS NAMED IN COLUMN TW		
18.	Hon. Justice B. Mohammed	Apo (Court 3)
19.	Hon. Justice M. Osho-Adebiyi	Gudu (Court 1)
20.	Hon. Justice V. S. Gaba	Kuje (Court 1)
21.	Hon. Justice B. Hassan	Jabi (Court 3)
22.	Hon. Justice A. I. Akobi	Gwagwalada, (Court 2)
23.	Hon. Justice S. U. Bature	Maitama
24.	Hon. Justice A. Akanbi Yusuf	Kubwa (Court 1)
25.	Hon. Justice E. Okpe	Nyanya
26.	Hon. Justice H. Mu'azu	Maitama
27.	Hon. Justice M. S. Idris	Jabi, (Court 4)
28.	Hon. Justice O. J. Enobie	Jabi, (Court 5)
29.	Hon. Justice B. Abubakar	Apo, (Court 4)
30.	Hon. Justice A. H. Musa	Apo, (Court 5)
31.	Hon. Justice C. O. Oba	Apo, (Court 6)
32.	Hon. Justice J. O. Onwuegbuzie	Apo, (Court 7)
33.	Hon. Justice A. A Fashola	Jabi, (Court 6)
34.	Hon. Justice F. E. Messiri	Jabi, (Court 7)
35.	Hon. Justice M. A. Hassan	Garki, (Court 2)
36.	Hon. Justice M. M. Adamu	Gudu (Court 2)
37.	Hon. Justice N. C. Nwabulu	Jikwoyi, (Court 1)
38.	Hon. Justice C. O. Agaghiczna Lawyer	Lugbe
39.	Hon. Justice M. A. Madugu	Bwari, (Court 2)
10.	Hon. Justice J. O. E. Adeyemi-Ajayi	Life - Camp, (Court 1)
11.	Hon. Justice O. I. Adelaja	Kubwa (Court 2)
12.	Hon. Justice K. Agunloye	Kwali (Court 1)
13.	Hon. Justice A. M. Abdullahi	Jikwoyi, (Court 2)
4.	Hon. Justice E. Enenche	Wuse Zone 2(Court 1)
15.	Hon. Justice R. I. Kanyip	Life - Camp, (Court 2)
	Hon. Justice S. M. Mayana	Apo, (Court 8)
6.	Hon. Justice C. E. Nwecheonwu	Kuje, (Court 2)
7.		Gwagwalada, (Court 3)
8.	Hon. Justice A. Y. Shafa	Apo, (Court 9)
9.	Hon. Justice B. Dogonyaro	ACCURATE AND ADDRESS OF THE PARTY OF THE PAR
0.	Hon. Justice M. Zubairu	Jikwoyi, (Court 3)
1.	Hon. Justice M. A. Katsina-Alu	Jikwoyi, (Court 4)
2.	Hon. Justice H. A. Aliyu	Apo, (Court 10)
3.	Hon. Justice I. Mohammed	Gwagwalada, (Court 4
4.	Hon. Justice H. L. Abba-Aliyu	Jabi, (Court 8)
T-	Hom. Justice II. D. Hoba Hilya	Wuse Zone 2(Court 2)

56.	Hon. Justice F. A. Aliyu	Apo, (Court 11)
57.	Hon. Justice J. A. Aina	Kwali, (Court 2)

Thank you.

Hon. Justice Husseini Baba Yusuf (Chief Judge, FCT-Abuja)

TheNigeriaLawyer