NBA Benin Branch on Sunday, 10th June, 2018 elected new Executives .

The election which recorded a huge success took place at House,Behind Exo State High Court Complex, GRA,Benin City.

At the end of the election, the chairman, Benin Bar electoral committee, RID Okezie declared the winners of the various offices contested.

Collins Benson Ogiegbaen emerged the chairman of the branch.

Violent Olumense – Vice Chairman,

Pius Oiwoh – returned unopposed as secretary

Uwa Otabor-Edegbe- Treasurer

Douglas Ogbankwa- returned unopposed as Publicity Secretary

Idemudia Osifo- Legal Adviser

Kingsley Imebokhai- returned unopposed as social secretary

Jackson Ehiabhi- returned unopposed as Financial Secretary

Osose Eidonoje- returned unopposed as Provost

Fidelis Eireye- returned unopposed as Welfare Secretary

REVEALED: 3 natural ways to get stronger erections, last 25 minutes on bed, and increase manhood size without using drugs. Also, Natural Prostrate Enlargement Remedy.. Get In HERE...

   Send your press release/articles to:, Click here Subscribe to our BBM Channel: C01142506 Follow us on Twitter at @Nigerialawyers and Facebook at

Subscribe to Thenigerialawyer News!