The Abuja branch (unity bar) of NBA on Monday, 11th June, 2018 elected its Exco with Folarin Aluko emerging as Chairman of the branch.

This was contained in the notice sent to TheNigerialawyer (TNL) by the immediate past chair, Ezenwa Anumn.

According to the immediate past chair the election was a success, free and fair.

Other elected members are Augustine Ejiofor (Vice Chairman), Nweze Nnaebuka (Secretary), Jimoh Hameed Ajibola (assist secr) Ananukwa Chinedu Augustine (fin Secr), Olarenwaju Temitope Treasurer, Obinna Cajetan Yagazie (Social secretary), Asanya Ogochukwu (Pub Secr), Sa’ad Sani Dawaki (legal Adviser)

REVEALED: 3 natural ways to get stronger erections, last 25 minutes on bed, and increase manhood size without using drugs. Also, Natural Prostrate Enlargement Remedy.. Get In HERE...

Send your press release/articles to:, Click here Subscribe to our BBM Channel: C01142506 Follow us on Twitter at @Nigerialawyers and Facebook @ For Advert Inquiries Tele/+234 806 819 1709 E-mail:

Order for your copy now. Call +2347065222225, +2348033334902. Email us

The Electronic Law reports of the Court of Appeal Nigeria. Now Available @

A Report Of The Judgement Of The 16 Divisions Of The Court Of Appeal In Nigeria

Subscribe to Thenigerialawyer News!