The presiding officer, professor Armu Yau Hamisu, said Bagudu of the All Progressives Congress (APC) emerged winner in the election, having scored the highest number of votes 673,717 with a difference of 567,084 against the 106,633 votes scored by the Peoples Democratic Party’s candidate, Senator Isa Galaudu, in the election. The returning officer said the total registered voters is 1,789,075 while a total of 820078 were accredited for the election. He said the total votes cast in the election was 814,084 while a total of 20,696 were rejected. He said the “APC candidate, Abubakar Atiku Bagudu, having scored the highest number of votes in the election is hereby declared winner and returned”. The APC candidate defeated his PDP opponent in all the 21 local government areas of the state. Breakdown: Yauri APC-25,011 PDP-1,574 Arewa APC-35,991 PDP-10,994 Gwandu APC – 30,720 PDP -4,,526 Birnin Kebbi APC-79,092 PDP-6010 Argungu APC- 30101 PDP-23,397 Aliero APC-21,923 PDP-3,479 Suru APC -39,359 PDP-5,198 Shanga APC-27,012 PDP-3,506 Kalgo APC-21,899 PDP-805 Augie APC-28,479 PDP-11,875 Bunza APC- 23,980 PDP-2114 Dandi APC-33,315 PDP-5,929 Sakaba APC-19,182 PDP-1,746 Zuru APC-25,507 PDP-4578 Jega APC-53,807 PDP-1774 Maiyanma APC-40,217 PDP-1,477 Bagudo APC-41,556 PDP-2,581 Ngaski APC-20,917 PDP-5,516 Fakai APC-14,722 PDP-3,729 Danko-Wasagu APC-29,625 PDP- 4,609 Koko/Besse APC- 31,392 PDP-1,216]]>

REVEALED: 3 natural ways to get stronger erections, last 25 minutes on bed, and increase manhood size without using drugs. Also, Natural Prostrate Enlargement Remedy.. Get In HERE...

Themes on the New Employees’ Compensation Act ---Order now!!

    For enquiries and order please contact: HYBRID CONSULT, Tel: 08066192650, 08033739869, [email protected], [email protected]

 Click here More Details

Subscribe ToTheNigeriaLawyer News!