Babajide Sanwo-Olu scored 739,445 votes to defeat Jimi Agbaje of the c who polled 206,141 votes, according to official results declared by the electoral commission, INEC. Mr Sanwo-Olu also won in all the local government areas in the state. See details of the result for the Lagos governorship election below. Lagos: Final official results Here is the break down of the official results for the governorship election in Lagos state. Total registered voters. 6,505,512 Accredited voters. 1,006,074 A 4122 AAC 1078 ABP 511 ACD 917 AD 3310 ADC 3544 ADP 4780 AGA 207 AGAP 83 ANDP 140 ANN 389 ANP 359 APA 1906 APC 739,445 APDA 642 APM 194 ASD 187 CAP 237 DA 111 DPC 211 DPP 555 FJP 113 GPN 49 ID 61 JMPP 42 LP 392 MAJA 36 MMN 52 MPN 769 NCMP 60 NCP 712 NPC 1886 PDP 206,141 PPA 548 PPC 617 PPN 234 PRP 153 PT 120 RBNP 73 SDP 277 UDP 151 UPP 108 YDP 148 YPP 1604 ZLP 142 The candidate of the All Progressive Congress Babajide Sanwo-Olu won all local governments in the state finishing with a total of 739,445 votes. He defeated his closest opponent, Jimi Agbaje of the Peoples Democratic Party, who had a total of 206,141 votes with a margin of 533,304.]]>

Small Manhood And Premature Ejaculation Made Me Stay Away from Love Making For 4yrs...But These Simple Solutions WORKED! Also, Your Enlarged Prostate Can Be Reversed Now! Click Here To See My Breakthrough!

The Human Rights-Based Approach to Carbon Finance NOW ON SALE— Order Your Copy!!! written By Professor Damilola S. Olawuyi, LL.B (1st Class), BL (1st Class), LL.M (Calgary), LL.M (Harvard), DPhil (Oxford) Professor of Law and Director, OGEES Institute, Afe Babalola University, Ado Ekiti. For more information or to order your copies, please contact Mr. Keji , Tel: +234 81 40000 988

Subscribe ToTheNigeriaLawyer News!