Federal Civil Service Commission(FCSC)

The Federal Civil Service Commission (FCSC) wishes to announce vacancies in the following MDAs:

i. Federal Ministry of Education

ii. Federal Ministry of Employment. Labour & Productivity iii. Federal Ministry of Finance

iv. Ministry of Foreign Affairs

v. Federal Ministry of Information and Culture

vi. Federal Ministry of Power, Works and Housing

vii. Federal Ministry of Science and Technology

viii. Federal Ministry ofTransportation

ix. Office of the Auditor-General for the Federation

x. Office of the Surveyor-General of the Federation

xi. Bureau of Public Procurement.

2. Suitably qualified candidates with character and integrity who are interested in making career in the Federal Civil Service are invited to complete and submit application on-line on FCSC Website http//:www.vacancy.fedcivilservice.gov.ng for any of the posts indicated in each of the MDAs.

3. For avoidance of doubt, completion/submission of application online is free and at no cost to applicants in line with the International Labour Organisation (ILO) Convention.

4. The completion/submission will run for six (6) weeks from the date ofthis publication.

Mustapha L. Sulaiman DIRECTOR (FRS)

Subscribe to Thenigerialawyer News!