A cross-section of newly appointed Federal Permanent Secretaries, during their inauguration by President Muhammadu Buhari at the Council Chambers, Presidential Villa in Abuja on Wednesday (20/2/19). 01517/20/02/2019/Callistus Ewelike/JAU/BJO/NAN

President Muhammadu Buhari has inaugurated eight newly-appointed Permanent Secretaries.

Buhari performed the ceremonies at the Presidential Villa, Abuja, shortly before he began presiding over the Federal Executive Council meeting normally held on Wednesdays.

The new permanent secretaries are Mohammed Dikwa (Borno), Ajani Madaline (Delta), Olumuyiwa Enitan (Osun), Festus Yesufu Dawodu (Nasarawa).

The list also includes, Bakare Wadinga (Adamawa), Babatunde Lawal (Lagos), Ernest Afolabi Umahi (Edo) and Nnamdi Maurice (Imo).

The President asked them to be dedicated to duty and help the Federal Government in the execution of its policies diligently.

Revealed! How I finally got rid of STDs and UTI infections naturally, completely and became free… it’s 100% natural and has no side effects!

Themes on the New Employees’ Compensation Act ---Order now!!

    For enquiries and order please contact: HYBRID CONSULT, Tel: 08066192650, 08033739869, info@hybridconsults.com, hybridconsult@yahoo.com.

 Click here More Details

Subscribe to Thenigerialawyer News!