Mrs. Rhoda Iliya, Assistant Director Press in the Ministry of Labour and Employment, stated this on Wednesday in Abuja. According to Iliya, the board will be headed by Mr. Austin Enajemo-Isire, a Chartered Accountant, professional Insurance Executive and Banker with Mrs. Ijeoma Okoronkwo as Secretary. “The names of other board members include Mr. Olawale, Osuolale Timothy, Dr. Mohammed Yinusa, Mr. Waheed Adeyanju, Mr. Ibrahim Khaleel, Dr. Ifeoma Anyanwutaku, Mrs. Dutse Aminu, “she said. She also said others members are Mr. Jasper Azutalam, Executive Director, Finance, Mr. Tijani Suleiman, Executive Admin, Mrs. Kemi Nelson, Executive Director, Operations and Mr. Ade Bayo Somefun, Managing Director & Chief Executive. She said the board would be inaugurated on Thursday, April 18, by the Minister of Labour and Employment, Sen. Chris Ngige, in the Minister’s Conference Room, at 11: 00am. She also said that President Buhari has also approved the appointment of Comrade Ovie Kokori as the Chairman of the Michael Imoudu National Institute for Labour Studies (MINILS), Ilorin, Kwara State. She added that the appointment is with immediate effect. (NAN)]]>

Small Manhood And Premature Ejaculation Made Me Stay Away from Love Making For 4yrs...But These Simple Solutions WORKED! Also, Your Enlarged Prostate Can Be Reversed Now! Click Here To See My Breakthrough!

Send your press release/articles to [email protected], [email protected], Follow us on Twitter at @Nigerialawyers and Facebook @

For Advert Inquiries Tele/+234 806 819 1709 E-mail: [email protected]

Subscribe ToTheNigeriaLawyer News!