University of Nigeria, Enugu Campus

University of Nigeria Nsukka, UNN (www.unn.edu.ng) primary admission lists for the 2016/2017 academic session are available here.

Admission Lists: This is simply the names of successfully admitted applicants offered provisional admission into a institution. Admission lists are usually released by institutions after the conduct of admission screening exercise, its comes in different batches: 1st Batch is (Merit List) followed by 2nd, 3rd and other Batches.

UNN.EDU.NG ADMISSION LIST

This is to inform all anticipating Candidates that participated in the University of Nigeria (UNN) admission screening exercise (Post-UTME and Direct Entry) 2016/2017 that the admission management of the institution have released the Names of successful candidates offered provisional admission into various degree programmes in the institution for the 2016/2017 academic session.

UNN ADMISSION LIST
Check your UNN Merit Admission Status below.

Online PDF Viewer:-

2016-2017-primary-admission-list-for-publication

Download the 2016 PTI Admission list file in .PDF: Download Here (NOTE: PDF viewer will be required to open the file.)
Or use our Online PDF viewer above to access the admission list.

Recommended – UNN Acceptance Fee Amount & Payment Details – 2016/17

UNN ADMISSION PORTALS – HTTP://UNNPORTAL.UNN.EDU.NG

UNN WEBSITE – WWW.UNN.EDU.NG

IMPORTANT INFO: If your name appears on the list of admitted students in your schools website, you are advised to also check if your admission has reflected on JAMB’s website (If it has not reflected, check it regularly as it may be validated any time) and then proceed to obtaining your Jamb Admission Letter. This document authenticates your admission.

Congratulations if your your name is among the successful candidates in the admission lists of UNN. If not, just wait patiently if other batches will be released.

UNN CONTACT

Please contact us through the following email addresses:

Professor Benjamin Chukwuma Ozumba (Vice Chancellor): benjamin.ozumba@unn.edu.ng

Professor James Chukwuma Ogbonna – Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic): james.ogbonna@unn.edu.ng

Professor Charles Arizechukwu Igwe

Deputy Vice Chancellor (Administration, Nsukka Campus): charles.igwe@unn.edu.ng

Prof. Uchegbu Smart Ndubuisi. (Deputy Vice Chancellor) (Administration, Enugu Campus): smart.uchegbu@unn.edu.ng

Barr. Chris C. Igbokwe (Registrar): chris.igbokwe@unn.edu.ng

Dr. Mrs. Chinwe Nwogo Ezeani (University Librarian): chinwe.ezeani@unn.edu.ng

Jude Kenechukwu Edeh (Bursar): jude.edeh@unn.edu.ng

Subscribe to Thenigerialawyer News!

LEAVE A REPLY